Skip to content

ZRE Full Carbon Outrigger Paddle For Sale

December 13, 2008

I’ve realized there’s no need for me to have two 50″ outrigger paddles so I’m putting my 50″ ZRE Power Surge Medium Outrigger Paddle up for sale.  

The paddle retails for $244.95.  

I’m asking for $175.00 (please no haggling).  😉

The paddle is all carbon, very light (11.5 oz), in excellent condition.  It is significantly lighter than my Kialoa Axel II (close to 19 oz.).  For reference, a Full Carbon Burnwater Reactor II Dragon Boat Paddle is approximately 15 oz.

p1000597

p1000599

p1000604

p1000606

4 Comments leave one →
  1. lori permalink
    December 13, 2008 8:11 pm

    Now you tell me…I could have gone with a 50? Nah, it’s all about the new gear.

    Thanks for your help as always.

  2. paddlesports permalink*
    December 16, 2008 7:44 pm

    Sold!

  3. paddlesports permalink*
    December 16, 2008 7:44 pm

    lori,
    you don’t want my leftovers!

  4. paddlesports permalink*
    December 16, 2008 7:44 pm

    lori,
    you don’t want my leftovers!

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

