Skip to content

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MIDAS!

December 19, 2008

(I hijacked dad’s computer)

I still don’t understand why today is not a national holiday!!!

Happy Birtday, Midas!

(Never mind my Happy New Year crown)

~Your Brother Keyees

img_4114

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2008 12:00 pm

    And I thought Mike and I spoiled Suki too much. We’re no competition to you and Vi!

  2. December 19, 2008 6:37 pm

    SOOOO CUUUTE!

  3. lori permalink
    December 20, 2008 11:36 am

    Happy Birthday Midas. Nice party you put together Keyees.

    I had a Golden Retriver named Mac and every year on his birthday I gave him a McDonald’s Big Mac with a candle in it.

    Party on Dudes!

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

