Skip to content

The Worst Website in the History of Man Goes To…

January 11, 2009

…nike.com.

This is the WORST website ever.  Very user unfriendly, clunky, and confusing.  ALL I WANT TO DO IS TO FIND SOME GOOD SHOES FOR THE GYM!!!

Seriously, Midas can put together a better website for some table scraps.

p1010072

A great example is every time I go to the website, I have to pick my language, my region, my country blah, blah, blah.  If I jump from one nike site to another (ie Nike+ to the online store) I have to make the choices AGAIN.

I won’t mention the entire site is in flash – which is an utter disaster.  The damn site only uses about 2/3 of the available real estate in the web browser.  Freaking retards.

Underarmour’s site isn’t any better.  Eeesh.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Phil permalink
    January 12, 2009 11:05 am

    That STARE….

  2. January 12, 2009 1:58 pm

    you should send this post to nike!

  3. paddlesports permalink*
    January 12, 2009 7:41 pm

    knowing how lame their website is, it will probably take me 3 days to figure out where I should send the emails.

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

