Skip to content

Very Strange Morning So Far…

February 7, 2009

I slept in this morning until 7 partly because LARD practice was canceled because of rain and poor water quality.

And guess what? IT’S NOT RAINING. But it should be pretty much raining the entire weekend. So I take the monsters out for their usual morning walk and guess what my neighbor is doing? He’s washing his car. I was thinking about telling him just to put soap on it and drive around later in the day but decided to keep my pie hole shut for once.

So I continue on the walk and Midas stops and has the usual confused look on his face.

p1010180

I turn around to see what the hell he was looking at and two old guys are cruising down the street in golf carts. Sure, I live down the street from a golf course, but I have NEVER seen one drive down the street.

Very strange morning, so far…

Gonna go for a run then fire off some pieces on the erg.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

