Skip to content

What A Trip

March 3, 2009

So I’m sitting in my office and the receptionist rings me.  “Scott, the doctor that delivered you is on the phone.”

Scott: “What???”

Receptionist: “Dr. Kwock, the doctor that delivered you is on the phone.”

Scott (to himself): “WTF?”

Scott: “Hello, this is Scott.”

Dr. Kwock: “Hi Scott, this is Dr. Kwock, I delivered you.”

Wow.

Turns out somehow he got my business card a few years back and held on to it and somehow made the connection.

He’s 77 years old and still practicing medicine.  God bless him.

He had a simple legal question I helped him out with.

No way I was going to the charge the doctor that pulled my big head out of… well, never mind.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Phil permalink
    March 4, 2009 3:06 pm

    talk about coincidence

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

