Skip to content

OC1 Friday?

May 7, 2009

Going to have a ridiculously busy day – I hope I can fit in a workout at some point today.

I’ll be heading out to Norwalk tomorrow Friday and I’m contemplating heading a bit further down the 605 and do a bit of oc1 paddling.  Anyone want to come out?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Nick permalink
    May 7, 2009 8:31 am

    what time are you looking at?

  2. lori permalink
    May 7, 2009 8:39 am

    When and where?

  3. paddlesports permalink*
    May 7, 2009 11:48 am

    Likely around 2 or 3 in Long Beach, but I need to make sure I take care of all the work I have to do in Norwalk. SOO, I can text you guys and give you updates if you are still interested.

    • May 7, 2009 3:37 pm

      I may try to paddle part of the way with you guys — don’t want to slow you down or keep you from going out to the islands.

  4. lori permalink
    May 7, 2009 11:52 am

    Cool. I’m very interested. Keep me posted.

  5. will permalink
    May 7, 2009 8:09 pm

    Thought i posted a response, guess not. I’m free Friday in the am. Guess i’ll have to miss out on this one. On the flip side, i’ll be paddling alone tomorrow out of MDR. i hope i make some friends

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

