Skip to content

HPC Midweek is Finally Up

June 9, 2009

Sorry for the delay – I’ve been in considerable pain the last few days.  I just got back from the doctor’s with a fistful of drugs.  Hopefully, I’ll be getting an MRI done soon.

Anyways, the week’s HPC midweek workouts are up under the LARDOnly tab.

Do a few extra reps from my broken pitifulness.

IMG_0651(above – my brother Will and his new son Kingston (aka “The King”))

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2009 7:49 pm

    Awww! The new baby! 🙂 Congrats Uncle Scott! I bet he’s going to be all muscley and fit by 3.

  2. lori permalink
    June 10, 2009 8:47 am

    Congratulations Uncle! He’s beautiful.

    Hope you’re feeling better soon.

  3. June 11, 2009 4:17 pm

    What a beautiful sight! Congratulations Uncle Scott! By the way, what happened to you to cause all your pain?

  4. paddlesports permalink*
    June 11, 2009 4:20 pm

    TK, I reinjured my back. I think I ruptured a disc again. I know, I know, SUCK IT UP!!!

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

