Skip to content

Why I Hate Alberto Contador

July 20, 2009

"“Lance Armstrong was my idol, but dropping him today wasn’t important — he was just like any other rider … It’s an honor for me to have him working for me,” Contador said.

What a class-less punk.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Scaramouche permalink
    June 20, 2010 11:44 am

    You are correct. And I am sick of seeing him do that idiotic finger-pistol thing when he crosses the finish line. I don’t care who wins the 2010 tour, as long as it ain’t cuntodor.

  2. Gossip gurllllll permalink
    July 9, 2011 8:15 pm

    THATS RIGHT!!!!!!! CONTADOR IS A USELESS TOOL!!!!!!! HE DESERVES TO DIE IN A DITCH. IF I EVER GET MY HANDS ON HIM I SWEAR ILL STRANGLE HIM. I DONT CARE IF I GET SENT TO JAIL.
    XOXO
    GOSSIP GIRL

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

