Skip to content

Wanna Paddle with LARD in Tempe Next Weekend?

March 21, 2010

TeamLARD will be bringing 2 teams up to the Tempe, Arizona race next weekend and we are looking for a few paddlers to round out our teams.

If you are interested, feel free to contact me.

LARD in Vancouver last year.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. lori permalink
    March 22, 2010 3:25 pm

    March 27th & 28th.

  2. Megan permalink
    March 23, 2010 11:03 am

    Scott

    I’m going to be in Tempe, but sadly will be going through official’s training. So no jumping the gun at the start line! I’d rather be paddling though.

    I would love to meet you and say hello! I work for Kialoa also and it’s good to make connections outside of my midwest bubble.

    mk

    • paddlesports permalink*
      March 23, 2010 12:57 pm

      Hi Megan!
      I know you’ll be very busy with officiating duties but I hope we have a chance to say hi!

      I can’t wait for the warm weather!

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

