Skip to content

Shaking off the Rust

July 4, 2010

It’s been a few years since I last played golf.  This morning, I played at Tustin Ranch Golf Course for Dr. Will’s birthday (my brother and master mind behind LARD’s land torture).  My law school friend Joseph joined us.

Man, I love golf – now I just have to find some time to practice.

Dr. Will loaded and ready to mosh.

Joseph looking smooth.

That’s me right before impact.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

