Skip to content

A Coach’s Tribute to His Team

November 10, 2010

No, not me, Silly.

A tribute to the Philippine National Team from their coach.  There are some inspirational quotes throughout the piece.  I had to laugh when I saw a quote from O.J. Simpson.

Check out the rate at the 4 minute mark.  Pretty sweet.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kat permalink
    November 10, 2010 3:35 pm

    i just don’t like this post but I LOVE IT!!! =)

    I have tons to say about this video and there are a couple of quotes that I really like that I want to share with the team… I’ll post on the group FB site 😉

    by the way, thanks for sharing!

  2. mark permalink
    November 11, 2010 9:47 am

    Great video and great quotes: I think I’ll be using some of these quotes on my soccer, tennis, and baseball kids!
    My favorite quote: teamwork is the ability to work together towards a common goal. It sounds simple enough but is hard to achieve!
    O.J.’s quote is actually pretty good! He probably copied it from somebody else.

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

