Skip to content

UCLA’s Pauley Pavilion Before Renovations Begin

March 6, 2011

Here’s an image of Pauley Pavilion prior to renovations of the interior taken about an hour before the UCLA Bruin Women took on Washington last Thursday.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2011 8:38 pm

    I would like to use this photo for one of my posts and link the full image back to your blog. Let me know if that is okay. Thanks.

    • effectivepull permalink*
      March 6, 2011 8:49 pm

      No problem! Let me know when your post goes up!

      • August 24, 2011 2:46 am

        damn sorry about that, I was expecting an email back for a response, i have no idea why. I will link it back to you as soon as I make a post about it and let you know. Thanks.

      • effectivepull permalink*
        August 24, 2011 9:41 am

        No worries! FYI – I just tried to email you and the email was kicked back.

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

