Skip to content

Shanghai 2011

August 14, 2011

So I was asked to take a team picture for the group that is heading out to Shanghai in September.  Of course, I couldn’t only take the standard team picture.

Here’s most of our team – minus Vi, Crystal, Dennis, and Megan.

We’ll take more in China for sure.

Thanks goes to LARDie Aaron F. for taking these pictures for us.  He learned how to use back button focus on my Canon 7D in a matter of seconds.  Thanks, Aaron!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan permalink
    August 14, 2011 5:51 pm

    Okay. So, printing this off. Sticking it on my fridge, my computer, my bathroom mirror as a reminder to work a little bit harder everyday so that I can give you my best effort in Shanghai!
    LOVE IT.

  2. August 31, 2011 11:54 am

    Very cool picture!

Leave a Reply

  • RSS What’s Scott Doing Now?

  • teamLARD Twitter Feed

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other followers

